When: Saturday, February 3, 2007

  • Doors Open: 5:00 PM

  • Dinner: 6:00

Where:  BeaveRun's Event Center Building

BeaveRun would like to thank J3S and Vega for the Series Tire Sponsorship and our Class Sponsors:  American Power Sports, Bergfelt Racing, JW’S Eurotech, Chuck’s Custom Kart Shop, Killen Karting, and Tuff Kart Motorsports. We also like to thank Al a kart and Hudson Financial for our new scale house.

Everyone that made it to eight races will receive an award.   (Everyone is welcome to attend the Banquet, all racers, their families and friends) The following will be receiving awards:

Ted Amidon     Don Foley  Matthew Propst
Morgan Baker   Connor Gawry Jeremy Rice
John Bokovitz  Brian Goebel  Eddie Rusnica
Brian Callen Blaise Haynes Breyton Santee
Elijah Ciotti Chris Horan Ray Santomo
Austin Dilts    Ryan Killen Andy Schlosser
Jeff DeMello  Shane Killen Matt Schlosser
Tyler Dolanch Bob Lewandowski Connor Sideri
Jacob Donald Matt Machiko Kyle Smith
Carson Evans Harry McElhaney Audrey Staton
Conner Evans  Brian McHattie   Trent Walko
David Evans  P.J. Molnar   Jaysen Zaleski
Charlie Eyster   DJ Opsatnik  Jerett Zaleski

There will be prize tables for the Driver’s, a 50/50 and a Ladies table (For that special mom or friend).

The banquet will feature a Buffet including:

  • Roasted Tender of Beef
  • Chicken Breast Romano
  • Spring Vegetables
  • Pasta
  • Tossed Salad
  • Fresh Baked Rolls
  • Coffee
  • Fruit Punch
  • Soda
  • Dessert.


  • Adults and children over10 - $29.00

  • Children 10 to 3 years old - $19.00

  • Children under 2 - Free

Reservation and Payment:

Other Details:

  • RSVP and payment must be received by Monday January29th
  • 2007 Tickets will be sold at the door for $35.00 (Adult) and $25.00 (Children)
  • If you do not make the 29th deadline for the discount please let us know if you plan to attend so that we may have an accurate count for food, tables and chairs.




The SB Image

BeaveRun Track Photographer





2001 BeaveRun Motorsports Complex